CallCloud vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits
CallCloud lists $125 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. CallCloud is a standalone web dialer; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our productWeb dialer | JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $125 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | $125Parallel Dialer, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | $125Parallel Dialer, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | $125Parallel Dialer, month to month | Price on request |
| Setup | None | Not stated |
| Numbers | 1 included, $2 each extra | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 5 | 10 |
| Calling | Unlimited | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | No pause claimed (119 ms stated)CallCloud says the rep is already on the line when a prospect answers, with no screening pause; it publishes a median pickup-to-connect time of 119 milliseconds. | No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Month to month, one seat at a time; cancel from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period. | JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | 3-day free trial | 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong, GoHighLevel | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, CallCloud or JustCall?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on CallCloud costs $125 a month (Parallel Dialer). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.
How many lines do CallCloud and JustCall dial at once?
CallCloud dials 5 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.
Can you pay for CallCloud or JustCall month to month?
CallCloud sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do CallCloud and JustCall have a seat minimum?
CallCloud sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do CallCloud and JustCall have a free trial?
CallCloud: 3-day free trial. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Which CRMs do CallCloud and JustCall connect to?
CallCloud lists HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong and GoHighLevel. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce and Zoho CRM.
More comparisons
Sources
- CallCloud pricingcallcloud.app
- CallCloud: most affordable parallel dialercallcloud.app
- CallCloud: web dialercallcloud.app
- CallCloud: terms and conditionscallcloud.app
- JustCall pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: 8625166 a guide to the justcall free trialhelp.justcall.io
- JustCall: predictive dialer pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: integrationsjustcall.io
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min