DialSheet vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits
DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. DialSheet is a standalone web dialer; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $48 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | None included, $1.15 each extra | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 4 | 10 |
| Calling | 0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/min | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Instant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average. | No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Monthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing. | JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | None published | 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. |
| Runs on its own | NoYour own Twilio account | Yes |
| CRM sync | HubSpot | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, DialSheet or JustCall?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines (Parallel dialing add-on). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.
How many lines do DialSheet and JustCall dial at once?
DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.
Can you pay for DialSheet or JustCall month to month?
DialSheet sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do DialSheet and JustCall have a seat minimum?
DialSheet sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do DialSheet and JustCall have a free trial?
DialSheet: no free trial published. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Do DialSheet and JustCall need another platform to run?
DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; JustCall runs on its own.
Which CRMs do DialSheet and JustCall connect to?
DialSheet lists HubSpot. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot.
More comparisons
Sources
- DialSheet pricingdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: hubspotdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: integrationsdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: www.dialsheet.iodialsheet.io
- JustCall pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: 8625166 a guide to the justcall free trialhelp.justcall.io
- JustCall: predictive dialer pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: integrationsjustcall.io
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min