Salesfinity vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Salesfinity is a standalone web dialer; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | JustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $299 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | 10 included | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 5 | 10 |
| Calling | Unlimited, fair use 10,000 dials | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call. | No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal. | JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | Free trial (length not published) | 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply. |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Salesfinity or JustCall?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Salesfinity costs $299 a month (Gold). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.
How many lines do Salesfinity and JustCall dial at once?
Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.
Can you pay for Salesfinity or JustCall month to month?
Salesfinity sells month to month; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Salesfinity and JustCall have a seat minimum?
Salesfinity sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do Salesfinity and JustCall have a free trial?
Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published). JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Which CRMs do Salesfinity and JustCall connect to?
Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach and Salesloft.
More comparisons
Sources
- Salesfinity pricingsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: faqsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: 3251645991 parallel dialer the complete guidesupport.salesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: parallel dialersalesfinity.ai
- JustCall pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: 8625166 a guide to the justcall free trialhelp.justcall.io
- JustCall: predictive dialer pricingjustcall.io
- JustCall: integrationsjustcall.io
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min