Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CallCloud vs BatchDialer: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CallCloud lists $125 a seat a month, month to month; BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month. CallCloud is a standalone web dialer; BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CallCloud and BatchDialer side by side
CallCloud (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Our productWeb dialerBatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer
Price
Month to month$125$189
AnnualNot offered$151
Bill at 210 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$189Pro, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$189Pro, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$125LowerParallel Dialer, month to month$189Pro, month to month
SetupNoneNot stated
Numbers1 included, $2 each extra40 included, $1.50 each extra
On the phone
Lines55
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimed (119 ms stated)CallCloud says the rep is already on the line when a prospect answers, with no screening pause; it publishes a median pickup-to-connect time of 119 milliseconds.Not statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: No
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month, one seat at a time; cancel from the dashboard, effective at the end of the billing period.Month to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial3-day free trial7-day free trial
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong, GoHighLevelHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeads
Fine print
  • Unlimited calls and minutes to the US and Canada, with no fair-use ceiling and no overage rate.
  • One local number per seat is included; additional numbers are $2 a month.
  • International calling is switched on per workspace on request.
  • Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period; payments are generally non-refundable.
  • Sales tax may be added where required.
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CallCloud or BatchDialer?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CallCloud costs $125 a month against $189 on BatchDialer, $64 less. At 2,000 dials a day, CallCloud is $125 and BatchDialer is $189. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CallCloud and BatchDialer dial at once?

CallCloud dials 5 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer; BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro.

Can you pay for CallCloud or BatchDialer month to month?

CallCloud sells month to month; BatchDialer sells month to month or annually.

Do CallCloud and BatchDialer have a free trial?

CallCloud: 3-day free trial. BatchDialer: 7-day free trial.

Which CRMs do CallCloud and BatchDialer connect to?

CallCloud lists HubSpot, Salesloft, Pipedrive, Salesforce, Zoho CRM, Gong and GoHighLevel. BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons