Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

BatchDialer vs JustCall: Pricing, Lines and Limits

BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month; JustCall does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; JustCall is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

BatchDialer and JustCall side by side
BatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialerJustCall (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$189On request
Annual$151On request
Bill at 210 dials a day$189Pro, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 600 dials a day$189Pro, month to monthPrice on request
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$189Pro, month to monthPrice on request
SetupNot statedNot stated
Numbers40 included, $1.50 each extraNot stated
On the phone
Lines510
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNot statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.No pause claimedJustCall says the agent is patched in 'the moment a live human picks up'; it also says answering-machine detection distinguishes a human hello from a voicemail greeting. It publishes no millisecond connect time.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.JustCall offers monthly or annual plans that automatically renew; non-renewal requires at least 30 days' notice for a standard plan or 45 days for an Order Form.
Seat minimumNone2
Free trial7-day free trial14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeadsSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach, Apollo
Fine print
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.
  • JustCall's predictive-dialer cost guide lists $249/user/month or $229/user/month billed annually, but its main pricing page calls SalesPro pricing Custom and asks buyers to get a quote.
  • SalesPro has a two-license minimum; the predictive dialer is included rather than charged as a separate add-on.
  • New-plan accounts receive two complimentary phone numbers per account, not per seat; additional numbers are billed monthly at an unstated price.
  • SalesPro's unlimited voice minutes are subject to fair use: scaled telephone operations such as call centers or telemarketing are excluded, and JustCall can impose limits for abuse. No numerical voice-minute ceiling is published.
  • Measured calling usage is rounded up to full minutes; an outbound call receiving answer supervision, including ring time, has a one-minute minimum.
  • International, premium-rate and certain other calls are outside included regional calling; applicable charges can be deducted from JustCall credits.
  • The free trial caps outbound calls at 50 minutes total and calls at seven minutes each.
  • SalesPro's fair-use policy limits one-to-one inbound and outbound SMS to 1,000 segments per user per billing month; that figure is not a voice-minute cap.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, BatchDialer or JustCall?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on BatchDialer costs $189 a month (Pro). JustCall does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.

How many lines do BatchDialer and JustCall dial at once?

BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro; JustCall dials 10 lines at once per rep on SalesPro.

Can you pay for BatchDialer or JustCall month to month?

BatchDialer sells month to month or annually; JustCall sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.

Do BatchDialer and JustCall have a seat minimum?

BatchDialer sells a single seat; JustCall sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.

Do BatchDialer and JustCall have a free trial?

BatchDialer: 7-day free trial. JustCall: 14-day free SalesPro trial; trial calling limits apply.

Which CRMs do BatchDialer and JustCall connect to?

BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. JustCall lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, Zoho CRM, ActiveCampaign, Salesloft, Outreach and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot and ActiveCampaign.

More comparisons