Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Enzo Dialer vs Readymode: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Enzo Dialer lists $120 a seat a month, month to month; Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month. Enzo Dialer is a standalone web dialer; Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Enzo Dialer and Readymode side by side
Enzo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerReadymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer
Price
Month to month$120$239
Annual$99$199
Bill at 210 dials a day$120LowerStarter, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$120LowerStarter, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$120LowerStarter, month to month$239Starter, month to month
Setup$250, waived on some termsNone
Numbers35 included30 included
On the phone
Lines520
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, with a fair-use policy
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Higher plans
  • Number-health monitoring: Higher plans
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Paid add-on
Pick-upNo pause claimedEnzo says the agent takes the call live when someone answers and that there is no detection delay; it publishes no Enzo-specific connection time. Its pricing page, however, also lists answering-machine detection.Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: No
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: No
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Paid add-on
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Not stated
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingStarter and Standard offer month-to-month or annual billing; Enzo says no long-term contract is required, but does not publish specific cancellation procedures on its pricing page.Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone publishedNone published
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncFollow Up Boss, MyPlusLeadsSalesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM
Fine print
  • Starter and Standard have a $250 one-time white-glove buildout fee, waived on annual plans.
  • Enzo says there is no seat minimum.
  • Enterprise has a $5,000 monthly minimum and no per-seat fee; its usage rates are not published.
  • Enzo specifies 35 managed caller IDs per Starter seat and 100 per Standard seat, but does not publish an additional-number price.
  • Readymode's FAQ lists Starter at $239 and iQ at $299 per license per month, while a vendor pricing table displays $199 and $249 per license per month without identifying the billing term for those lower figures; the annual per-month prices therefore need confirmation.
  • Annual purchase is available with a stated 20% discount, but the vendor's cited pricing language does not unambiguously assign a billed-annually price to each plan.
  • Free outbound minutes are subject to fair use; no numerical fair-use ceiling is published, and excessive use can incur a per-minute fee at Readymode's then-current, unpublished rate.
  • Inbound calls cost $0.02 USD per minute.
  • Voicemail Drop requires qualification and opt-in or consent, and incurs an additional charge.
  • The setup and included-number activation fees are waived; the price of additional phone numbers is not stated.
  • Readymode iQ is described as ideal for teams with five or more licenses; the published plan comparison offers integrations on iQ, not Starter.
  • Each plan includes a complimentary Admin license, which lacks some Standard Agent license features.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Enzo Dialer or Readymode?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Enzo Dialer costs $120 a month against $239 on Readymode, $119 less. At 2,000 dials a day, Enzo Dialer is $120 and Readymode is $239. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do Enzo Dialer and Readymode dial at once?

Enzo Dialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Starter, and up to 14 on Standard; Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter.

Can you pay for Enzo Dialer or Readymode month to month?

Enzo Dialer and Readymode both sell month to month or annually.

Do Enzo Dialer and Readymode have a free trial?

Neither Enzo Dialer nor Readymode publishes a free trial.

Which CRMs do Enzo Dialer and Readymode connect to?

Enzo Dialer lists Follow Up Boss and MyPlusLeads. Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Both connect to Follow Up Boss.

More comparisons