Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

Enzo Dialer vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits

Enzo Dialer lists $120 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

Enzo Dialer and Salesfinity side by side
Enzo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerSalesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$120$299
Annual$99Not offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$120LowerStarter, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$120LowerStarter, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$120LowerStarter, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Setup$250, waived on some termsNot stated
Numbers35 included10 included
On the phone
Lines55
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dials
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNo pause claimedEnzo says the agent takes the call live when someone answers and that there is no detection delay; it publishes no Enzo-specific connection time. Its pricing page, however, also lists answering-machine detection.No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: No
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: No
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingStarter and Standard offer month-to-month or annual billing; Enzo says no long-term contract is required, but does not publish specific cancellation procedures on its pricing page.Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone publishedFree trial (length not published)
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncFollow Up Boss, MyPlusLeadsSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist
Fine print
  • Starter and Standard have a $250 one-time white-glove buildout fee, waived on annual plans.
  • Enzo says there is no seat minimum.
  • Enterprise has a $5,000 monthly minimum and no per-seat fee; its usage rates are not published.
  • Enzo specifies 35 managed caller IDs per Starter seat and 100 per Standard seat, but does not publish an additional-number price.
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, Enzo Dialer or Salesfinity?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on Enzo Dialer costs $120 a month against $299 on Salesfinity, $179 less. At 2,000 dials a day, Enzo Dialer is $120 and Salesfinity is $299. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do Enzo Dialer and Salesfinity dial at once?

Enzo Dialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Starter, and up to 14 on Standard; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.

Can you pay for Enzo Dialer or Salesfinity month to month?

Enzo Dialer sells month to month or annually; Salesfinity sells month to month.

Do Enzo Dialer and Salesfinity have a free trial?

Enzo Dialer: no free trial published. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).

Which CRMs do Enzo Dialer and Salesfinity connect to?

Enzo Dialer lists Follow Up Boss and MyPlusLeads. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. They list no CRM in common.

More comparisons