Readymode vs Nooks: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Readymode lists $239 a seat a month, month to month; Nooks does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Readymode is a call-center predictive dialer; Nooks is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Readymode (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Call-center predictive dialer | Nooks (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $239 | On request |
| Annual | $199 | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | $239Starter, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | $239Starter, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | $239Starter, month to month | Price on request |
| Setup | None | Not stated |
| Numbers | 30 included | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 20 | 5 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Not published |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Screens each answer firstReadymode says its answering-machine detection distinguishes a live person from a machine before connecting an available agent; it does not publish an answer-to-agent time or promise no pause. | No pause claimedNooks advertises “Zero Latency” and says the first live answer routes to the rep immediately. Its technical account says AI detects a human before connecting the rep and resolves most calls in under a second; it does not publish a measured answer-to-rep connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Readymode offers monthly or annual purchase and advertises a 20% annual discount; a customer cancellation-notice period is not stated in the cited pricing information. | The initial commitment is specified in the order form, not publicly fixed as monthly or annual; it renews for an equal term unless either party gives notice at least 30 days before the term ends. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | None published | None published |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM, Close CRM | Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Readymode or Nooks?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Readymode costs $239 a month (Starter). Nooks does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.
How many lines do Readymode and Nooks dial at once?
Readymode dials 20 lines at once per rep on Starter; Nooks dials 5 lines at once per rep on AI Dialer.
Can you pay for Readymode or Nooks month to month?
Readymode sells month to month or annually; Nooks sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Readymode and Nooks have a seat minimum?
Readymode sells a single seat; Nooks sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do Readymode and Nooks have a free trial?
Neither Readymode nor Nooks publishes a free trial.
Which CRMs do Readymode and Nooks connect to?
Readymode lists Salesforce, HighLevel, Pipedrive, HubSpot, Follow Up Boss, Copper CRM and Close CRM. Nooks lists Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong and Apollo. Both connect to Salesforce and HubSpot.
More comparisons
Sources
- Readymode pricingreadymode.com
- Readymode: faqreadymode.com
- Readymode: integrationsreadymode.com
- Readymode: predictive dialerreadymode.com
- Nooks pricingnooks.ai
- Nooks: trek healthnooks.ai
- Nooks: nooks review top rated outbound dialer softwarenooks.ai
- Nooks: ai dialernooks.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min