Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

DialSheet vs Enzo Dialer: Pricing, Lines and Limits

DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; Enzo Dialer lists $120 a seat a month, month to month. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

DialSheet and Enzo Dialer side by side
DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerEnzo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$48$120
AnnualNot offered$99
Bill at 210 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$120Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$120Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$120Starter, month to month
SetupNot stated$250, waived on some terms
NumbersNone included, $1.15 each extra35 included
On the phone
Lines45
Calling0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/minUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.No pause claimedEnzo says the agent takes the call live when someone answers and that there is no detection delay; it publishes no Enzo-specific connection time. Its pricing page, however, also lists answering-machine detection.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: No
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: No
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.Starter and Standard offer month-to-month or annual billing; Enzo says no long-term contract is required, but does not publish specific cancellation procedures on its pricing page.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone publishedNone published
Runs on its ownNoYour own Twilio accountYes
CRM syncHubSpotFollow Up Boss, MyPlusLeads
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.
  • Starter and Standard have a $250 one-time white-glove buildout fee, waived on annual plans.
  • Enzo says there is no seat minimum.
  • Enterprise has a $5,000 monthly minimum and no per-seat fee; its usage rates are not published.
  • Enzo specifies 35 managed caller IDs per Starter seat and 100 per Standard seat, but does not publish an additional-number price.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, DialSheet or Enzo Dialer?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines against $120 for 5 lines on Enzo Dialer, $43.90 less. Per line that is $19.02 on DialSheet and $24 on Enzo Dialer. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Enzo Dialer is $120 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do DialSheet and Enzo Dialer dial at once?

DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; Enzo Dialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Starter, and up to 14 on Standard.

Can you pay for DialSheet or Enzo Dialer month to month?

DialSheet sells month to month; Enzo Dialer sells month to month or annually.

Do DialSheet and Enzo Dialer have a free trial?

Neither DialSheet nor Enzo Dialer publishes a free trial.

Do DialSheet and Enzo Dialer need another platform to run?

DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; Enzo Dialer runs on its own.

Which CRMs do DialSheet and Enzo Dialer connect to?

DialSheet lists HubSpot. Enzo Dialer lists Follow Up Boss and MyPlusLeads. They list no CRM in common.

More comparisons