Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CloudTalk vs Enzo Dialer: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; Enzo Dialer lists $120 a seat a month, month to month. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; Enzo Dialer is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CloudTalk and Enzo Dialer side by side
CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-onEnzo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$66$120
Annual$58$99
Bill at 210 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$120Starter, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$120Starter, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$266.80Parallel Dialer add-on, month to month$120LowerStarter, month to month
SetupNone$250, waived on some terms
NumbersNone included, $6 each extra35 included
On the phone
Lines105
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 minUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Paid add-on
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Paid add-on
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time.No pause claimedEnzo says the agent takes the call live when someone answers and that there is no detection delay; it publishes no Enzo-specific connection time. Its pricing page, however, also lists answering-machine detection.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Paid add-on
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: No
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: No
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingBase plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways.Starter and Standard offer month-to-month or annual billing; Enzo says no long-term contract is required, but does not publish specific cancellation procedures on its pricing page.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of Parallel CallingNone published
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRMFollow Up Boss, MyPlusLeads
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing is an add-on to a paid CloudTalk plan, Lite or higher.
  • The pricing page advertises up to 10 lines at once; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says 2 to 5 simultaneous calls per agent.
  • 'Unlimited' US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month by the fair usage policy; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000 (3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on).
  • Minutes past a fair-use limit are charged at standard per-minute rates from account credit; no single overage rate is published.
  • Outbound calls are rounded up to the next full minute.
  • A US number is $6 a month.
  • No setup fee. The Expert plan requires three licenses.
  • Starter and Standard have a $250 one-time white-glove buildout fee, waived on annual plans.
  • Enzo says there is no seat minimum.
  • Enterprise has a $5,000 monthly minimum and no per-seat fee; its usage rates are not published.
  • Enzo specifies 35 managed caller IDs per Starter seat and 100 per Standard seat, but does not publish an additional-number price.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or Enzo Dialer?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month against $120 on Enzo Dialer, $48 less. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Enzo Dialer is $120 and CloudTalk is $266.80. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CloudTalk and Enzo Dialer dial at once?

CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; Enzo Dialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Starter, and up to 14 on Standard.

Can you pay for CloudTalk or Enzo Dialer month to month?

CloudTalk and Enzo Dialer both sell month to month or annually.

Do CloudTalk and Enzo Dialer have a free trial?

CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. Enzo Dialer: no free trial published.

Which CRMs do CloudTalk and Enzo Dialer connect to?

CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Enzo Dialer lists Follow Up Boss and MyPlusLeads. They list no CRM in common.

More comparisons