Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CloudTalk vs BatchDialer: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CloudTalk and BatchDialer side by side
CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-onBatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer
Price
Month to month$66$189
Annual$58$151
Bill at 210 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$189Pro, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$189Pro, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$266.80Parallel Dialer add-on, month to month$189LowerPro, month to month
SetupNoneNot stated
NumbersNone included, $6 each extra40 included, $1.50 each extra
On the phone
Lines105
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 minUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Paid add-on
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Paid add-on
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time.Not statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Paid add-on
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingBase plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways.Month to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of Parallel Calling7-day free trial
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRMHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeads
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing is an add-on to a paid CloudTalk plan, Lite or higher.
  • The pricing page advertises up to 10 lines at once; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says 2 to 5 simultaneous calls per agent.
  • 'Unlimited' US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month by the fair usage policy; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000 (3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on).
  • Minutes past a fair-use limit are charged at standard per-minute rates from account credit; no single overage rate is published.
  • Outbound calls are rounded up to the next full minute.
  • A US number is $6 a month.
  • No setup fee. The Expert plan requires three licenses.
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or BatchDialer?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month against $189 on BatchDialer, $117 less. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: BatchDialer is $189 and CloudTalk is $266.80. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CloudTalk and BatchDialer dial at once?

CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro.

Can you pay for CloudTalk or BatchDialer month to month?

CloudTalk and BatchDialer both sell month to month or annually.

Do CloudTalk and BatchDialer have a free trial?

CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. BatchDialer: 7-day free trial.

Which CRMs do CloudTalk and BatchDialer connect to?

CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons