Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

BatchDialer vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits

BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Salesfinity is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

BatchDialer and Salesfinity side by side
BatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialerSalesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$189$299
Annual$151Not offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$189LowerPro, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$189LowerPro, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$189LowerPro, month to month$299Gold, month to month
SetupNot statedNot stated
Numbers40 included, $1.50 each extra10 included
On the phone
Lines55
CallingUnlimitedUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dials
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upNot statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonth to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial7-day free trialFree trial (length not published)
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeadsSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist
Fine print
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, BatchDialer or Salesfinity?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on BatchDialer costs $189 a month against $299 on Salesfinity, $110 less. At 2,000 dials a day, BatchDialer is $189 and Salesfinity is $299. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do BatchDialer and Salesfinity dial at once?

BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.

Can you pay for BatchDialer or Salesfinity month to month?

BatchDialer sells month to month or annually; Salesfinity sells month to month.

Do BatchDialer and Salesfinity have a free trial?

BatchDialer: 7-day free trial. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).

Which CRMs do BatchDialer and Salesfinity connect to?

BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Both connect to HubSpot and ActiveCampaign.

More comparisons