Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

DialSheet vs BatchDialer: Pricing, Lines and Limits

DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; BatchDialer lists $189 a seat a month, month to month. DialSheet is a standalone web dialer; BatchDialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

DialSheet and BatchDialer side by side
DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerBatchDialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer
Price
Month to month$48$189
AnnualNot offered$151
Bill at 210 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$189Pro, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$189Pro, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$189Pro, month to month
SetupNot statedNot stated
NumbersNone included, $1.15 each extra40 included, $1.50 each extra
On the phone
Lines45
Calling0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/minUnlimited
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Higher plans
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.Not statedBatchDialer says its Predictive Dialer connects the rep when someone answers, but does not specify the answer-to-rep delay or whether detection precedes that connection.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Higher plans
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Higher plans
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.Month to month or annual; month-to-month plans cancel before the next cycle.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone published7-day free trial
Runs on its ownNoYour own Twilio accountYes
CRM syncHubSpotHubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream, BatchLeads
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.
  • Additional local phone numbers cost $2 each per month on Starter, $1.50 on Pro and $1 on Enterprise.
  • Pro and Enterprise include automatic phone-number replacements.
  • The pricing page displays annual charges of $1,142, $1,814 and $2,390 per agent for Starter, Pro and Enterprise, respectively.
  • After the trial, the account automatically moves to the selected paid plan and billing term.
  • There are no partial refunds for unused time in an active billing period.
  • A refund is available within 72 hours of the most recent subscription purchase only if the account has not been used in that period.
  • Onboarding and training are free.
  • For certain services identified in their service descriptions, customers must register their own carrier account.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, DialSheet or BatchDialer?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines against $119 for 3 lines on BatchDialer, $42.90 less. Per line that is $19.02 on DialSheet and $39.67 on BatchDialer. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: BatchDialer is $119 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do DialSheet and BatchDialer dial at once?

DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; BatchDialer dials 5 lines at once per rep on Pro.

Can you pay for DialSheet or BatchDialer month to month?

DialSheet sells month to month; BatchDialer sells month to month or annually.

Do DialSheet and BatchDialer have a free trial?

DialSheet: no free trial published. BatchDialer: 7-day free trial.

Do DialSheet and BatchDialer need another platform to run?

DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; BatchDialer runs on its own.

Which CRMs do DialSheet and BatchDialer connect to?

DialSheet lists HubSpot. BatchDialer lists HubSpot, Podio, ActiveCampaign, Zoho, PropStream and BatchLeads. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons