Mojo Dialer vs Nooks: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Mojo Dialer lists $149 a seat a month, month to month; Nooks does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Mojo Dialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Nooks is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer | Nooks (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $149 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | Not stated | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 3 | 5 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Not published |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Not statedMojo says its Triple Line Dialer directs the rep to the first person who picks up and offers “fast first hello responses”; it gives no answer-to-rep time or explicit no-pause promise. | No pause claimedNooks advertises “Zero Latency” and says the first live answer routes to the rep immediately. Its technical account says AI detects a human before connecting the rep and resolves most calls in under a second; it does not publish a measured answer-to-rep connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Subscriptions are prepaid and automatically renew month to month, with no long-term contract; customers can cancel through their Mojo account, retaining access until the next renewal date. | The initial commitment is specified in the order form, not publicly fixed as monthly or annual; it renews for an equal term unless either party gives notice at least 30 days before the term ends. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | None published | None published |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Commissions Inc. (CINC) | Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Mojo Dialer or Nooks?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Mojo Dialer costs $149 a month for 3 lines (Triple Line Dialer). Nooks does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. Mojo Dialer sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.
How many lines do Mojo Dialer and Nooks dial at once?
Mojo Dialer dials 3 lines at once per rep on Triple Line Dialer; Nooks dials 5 lines at once per rep on AI Dialer.
Can you pay for Mojo Dialer or Nooks month to month?
Mojo Dialer sells month to month; Nooks sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Mojo Dialer and Nooks have a seat minimum?
Mojo Dialer sells a single seat; Nooks sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do Mojo Dialer and Nooks have a free trial?
Neither Mojo Dialer nor Nooks publishes a free trial.
Which CRMs do Mojo Dialer and Nooks connect to?
Mojo Dialer lists Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer and Commissions Inc. (CINC). Nooks lists Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong and Apollo. They list no CRM in common.
More comparisons
Sources
- Mojo Dialer pricingmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: lead managementmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: integrationsmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: power dialermojosells.com
- Nooks pricingnooks.ai
- Nooks: trek healthnooks.ai
- Nooks: nooks review top rated outbound dialer softwarenooks.ai
- Nooks: ai dialernooks.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min