Mojo Dialer vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Mojo Dialer lists $149 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. Mojo Dialer is a dialer built for real-estate lists; Salesfinity is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Mojo Dialer (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Real-estate dialer | Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $149 | $299 |
| Annual | Not offered | Not offered |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | $299Gold, month to month |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | $299Gold, month to month |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 3 lines per rep. | $299Gold, month to month |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | Not stated | 10 included |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 3 | 5 |
| Calling | Unlimited, with a fair-use policy | Unlimited, fair use 10,000 dials |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Not statedMojo says its Triple Line Dialer directs the rep to the first person who picks up and offers “fast first hello responses”; it gives no answer-to-rep time or explicit no-pause promise. | No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Subscriptions are prepaid and automatically renew month to month, with no long-term contract; customers can cancel through their Mojo account, retaining access until the next renewal date. | Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal. |
| Seat minimum | None | None |
| Free trial | None published | Free trial (length not published) |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer, Commissions Inc. (CINC) | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Mojo Dialer or Salesfinity?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Mojo Dialer costs $149 a month for 3 lines against $299 for 5 lines on Salesfinity, $150 less. Per line that is $49.67 on Mojo Dialer and $59.80 on Salesfinity. At 2,000 dials a day, Mojo Dialer is $149 and Salesfinity is $299. Mojo Dialer sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.
How many lines do Mojo Dialer and Salesfinity dial at once?
Mojo Dialer dials 3 lines at once per rep on Triple Line Dialer; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.
Can you pay for Mojo Dialer or Salesfinity month to month?
Mojo Dialer and Salesfinity both sell month to month.
Do Mojo Dialer and Salesfinity have a free trial?
Mojo Dialer: no free trial published. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).
Which CRMs do Mojo Dialer and Salesfinity connect to?
Mojo Dialer lists Boomtown, Wise Agent, Follow Up Boss, Top Producer and Commissions Inc. (CINC). Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. They list no CRM in common.
More comparisons
Sources
- Mojo Dialer pricingmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: lead managementmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: integrationsmojosells.com
- Mojo Dialer: power dialermojosells.com
- Salesfinity pricingsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: faqsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: 3251645991 parallel dialer the complete guidesupport.salesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: parallel dialersalesfinity.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min