DialSheet vs Nooks: Pricing, Lines and Limits
DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; Nooks does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | Nooks (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $48 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | Up to 4 lines per rep. | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | None included, $1.15 each extra | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 4 | 5 |
| Calling | 0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/min | Not published |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | Instant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average. | No pause claimedNooks advertises “Zero Latency” and says the first live answer routes to the rep immediately. Its technical account says AI detects a human before connecting the rep and resolves most calls in under a second; it does not publish a measured answer-to-rep connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Monthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing. | The initial commitment is specified in the order form, not publicly fixed as monthly or annual; it renews for an equal term unless either party gives notice at least 30 days before the term ends. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | None published | None published |
| Runs on its own | NoYour own Twilio account | Yes |
| CRM sync | HubSpot | Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, DialSheet or Nooks?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines (Parallel dialing add-on). Nooks does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so it is billed on its own cheapest plan.
How many lines do DialSheet and Nooks dial at once?
DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; Nooks dials 5 lines at once per rep on AI Dialer.
Can you pay for DialSheet or Nooks month to month?
DialSheet sells month to month; Nooks sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do DialSheet and Nooks have a seat minimum?
DialSheet sells a single seat; Nooks sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do DialSheet and Nooks have a free trial?
Neither DialSheet nor Nooks publishes a free trial.
Do DialSheet and Nooks need another platform to run?
DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; Nooks runs on its own.
Which CRMs do DialSheet and Nooks connect to?
DialSheet lists HubSpot. Nooks lists Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong and Apollo. Both connect to HubSpot.
More comparisons
Sources
- DialSheet pricingdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: hubspotdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: integrationsdialsheet.io
- DialSheet: www.dialsheet.iodialsheet.io
- Nooks pricingnooks.ai
- Nooks: trek healthnooks.ai
- Nooks: nooks review top rated outbound dialer softwarenooks.ai
- Nooks: ai dialernooks.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min