Salesfinity vs Nooks: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month; Nooks does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 2-seat minimum. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | Nooks (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $299 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | 10 included | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 5 | 5 |
| Calling | Unlimited, fair use 10,000 dials | Not published |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call. | No pause claimedNooks advertises “Zero Latency” and says the first live answer routes to the rep immediately. Its technical account says AI detects a human before connecting the rep and resolves most calls in under a second; it does not publish a measured answer-to-rep connect time. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal. | The initial commitment is specified in the order form, not publicly fixed as monthly or annual; it renews for an equal term unless either party gives notice at least 30 days before the term ends. |
| Seat minimum | None | 2 |
| Free trial | Free trial (length not published) | None published |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist | Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong, Apollo |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Salesfinity or Nooks?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Salesfinity costs $299 a month (Gold). Nooks does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.
How many lines do Salesfinity and Nooks dial at once?
Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold; Nooks dials 5 lines at once per rep on AI Dialer.
Can you pay for Salesfinity or Nooks month to month?
Salesfinity sells month to month; Nooks sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Salesfinity and Nooks have a seat minimum?
Salesfinity sells a single seat; Nooks sells at least 2 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 2.
Do Salesfinity and Nooks have a free trial?
Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published). Nooks: no free trial published.
Which CRMs do Salesfinity and Nooks connect to?
Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Nooks lists Outreach, Salesloft, HubSpot, Salesforce, Gong and Apollo. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach and Salesloft.
More comparisons
Sources
- Salesfinity pricingsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: faqsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: 3251645991 parallel dialer the complete guidesupport.salesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: parallel dialersalesfinity.ai
- Nooks pricingnooks.ai
- Nooks: trek healthnooks.ai
- Nooks: nooks review top rated outbound dialer softwarenooks.ai
- Nooks: ai dialernooks.ai
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min