Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CloudTalk vs DialSheet: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; DialSheet is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CloudTalk and DialSheet side by side
CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-onDialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$66$48
Annual$58Not offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$72Parallel Dialer add-on, month to monthUp to 4 lines per rep.
Bill at 600 dials a day$72Parallel Dialer add-on, month to monthUp to 4 lines per rep.
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$266.80Parallel Dialer add-on, month to monthUp to 4 lines per rep.
SetupNoneNot stated
NumbersNone included, $6 each extraNone included, $1.15 each extra
On the phone
Lines104
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 min0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/min
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Paid add-on
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Paid add-on
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time.Instant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Paid add-on
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingBase plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways.Monthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of Parallel CallingNone published
Runs on its ownYesNoYour own Twilio account
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRMHubSpot
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing is an add-on to a paid CloudTalk plan, Lite or higher.
  • The pricing page advertises up to 10 lines at once; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says 2 to 5 simultaneous calls per agent.
  • 'Unlimited' US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month by the fair usage policy; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000 (3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on).
  • Minutes past a fair-use limit are charged at standard per-minute rates from account credit; no single overage rate is published.
  • Outbound calls are rounded up to the next full minute.
  • A US number is $6 a month.
  • No setup fee. The Expert plan requires three licenses.
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or DialSheet?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month for 10 lines against $76.10 for 4 lines on DialSheet, $4.10 less. Per line that is $7.20 on CloudTalk and $19.02 on DialSheet. At 2,000 dials a day, CloudTalk is $266.80 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CloudTalk and DialSheet dial at once?

CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on.

Can you pay for CloudTalk or DialSheet month to month?

CloudTalk sells month to month or annually; DialSheet sells month to month.

Do CloudTalk and DialSheet have a free trial?

CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. DialSheet: no free trial published.

Do CloudTalk and DialSheet need another platform to run?

CloudTalk runs on its own; DialSheet needs your own Twilio account.

Which CRMs do CloudTalk and DialSheet connect to?

CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. DialSheet lists HubSpot. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons