Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

CloudTalk vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits

CloudTalk lists $66 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. CloudTalk is an add-on to a phone system; Salesfinity is a standalone web dialer. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

CloudTalk and Salesfinity side by side
CloudTalk (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Phone-system add-onSalesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$66$299
Annual$58Not offered
Bill at 210 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a day$72LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a day$266.80LowerParallel Dialer add-on, month to month$299Gold, month to month
SetupNoneNot stated
NumbersNone included, $6 each extra10 included
On the phone
Lines105
CallingUnlimited, fair use 10,000 minUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dials
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Paid add-on
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Paid add-on
  • Branded caller ID: Yes
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choiceCloudTalk says voicemail detection listens to the initial audio before bringing the agent on, and identifies voicemail in 1.5 seconds. It also says detection can be turned off for a campaign; then agents connect the instant a call is answered and handle voicemails themselves. The 1.5 seconds is a voicemail-detection figure, not a published answer-to-rep connect time.No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Paid add-on
  • Live coaching: Yes
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingBase plans bill month to month or annually (a 12-month commitment); the add-on's term is stated two ways.Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trial14-day free trial of Parallel CallingFree trial (length not published)
Runs on its ownYesYes
CRM syncHubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Zoho CRMSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing is an add-on to a paid CloudTalk plan, Lite or higher.
  • The pricing page advertises up to 10 lines at once; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says 2 to 5 simultaneous calls per agent.
  • 'Unlimited' US and Canada calling is capped at 10,000 minutes per user per month by the fair usage policy; the Parallel Dialer FAQ says a parallel-dialing agent gets 5,000 (3,000 standard plus 2,000 with the add-on).
  • Minutes past a fair-use limit are charged at standard per-minute rates from account credit; no single overage rate is published.
  • Outbound calls are rounded up to the next full minute.
  • A US number is $6 a month.
  • No setup fee. The Expert plan requires three licenses.
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, CloudTalk or Salesfinity?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on CloudTalk costs $72 a month against $299 on Salesfinity, $227 less. At 2,000 dials a day, CloudTalk is $266.80 and Salesfinity is $299. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do CloudTalk and Salesfinity dial at once?

CloudTalk dials 10 lines at once per rep on Parallel Dialer add-on; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.

Can you pay for CloudTalk or Salesfinity month to month?

CloudTalk sells month to month or annually; Salesfinity sells month to month.

Do CloudTalk and Salesfinity have a free trial?

CloudTalk: 14-day free trial of Parallel Calling. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).

Which CRMs do CloudTalk and Salesfinity connect to?

CloudTalk lists HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive and Zoho CRM. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Both connect to HubSpot, Salesforce and Pipedrive.

More comparisons