Built by CallCloud. CallCloud makes one of the parallel dialers compared here. Every price and limit comes from each vendor's own pages, linked in the table.

DialSheet vs Salesfinity: Pricing, Lines and Limits

DialSheet lists $48 a seat a month, month to month; Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.

By the CallCloud team · October 9, 2026 · 8 sources

Compare a different pair

In depth:CallCloud vs NooksBatchDialer vs Enzo DialerCallCloud vs TrellusCloudTalk vs KlentyCallCloud vs CloudTalkOrum vs NooksCallCloud vs OrumAll 153 comparisons

DialSheet and Salesfinity side by side
DialSheet (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialerSalesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer
Price
Month to month$48$299
AnnualNot offeredNot offered
Bill at 210 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 600 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$299Gold, month to month
Bill at 2,000 dials a dayUp to 4 lines per rep.$299Gold, month to month
SetupNot statedNot stated
NumbersNone included, $1.15 each extra10 included
On the phone
Lines45
Calling0 minutes, then 1.3 cents/minUnlimited, fair use 10,000 dials
Spam protection
  • Caller-ID rotation: Not stated
  • Number-health monitoring: Not stated
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Not stated
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
  • Caller-ID rotation: Yes
  • Number-health monitoring: Yes
  • Flagged numbers rested or replaced: Yes
  • Branded caller ID: Not stated
Pick-upInstant or screened, your choice (400 ms stated)DialSheet says you can choose instant connect for no awkward silence or screen voicemails so only confirmed humans reach the rep. Its homepage illustrates a rep being bridged in 0.4 seconds; it does not identify that figure as a measured average.No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call.
Calling toolkit
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Not stated
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
  • Voicemail drop: Yes
  • Voicemail detection: Yes
  • Local presence: Yes
  • Call recording: Yes
  • AI call notes: Yes
  • Live coaching: Higher plans
  • Do-not-call tools: Yes
Terms
BillingMonthly or annual; cancel any time from Billing.Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal.
Seat minimumNoneNone
Free trialNone publishedFree trial (length not published)
Runs on its ownNoYour own Twilio accountYes
CRM syncHubSpotSalesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist
Fine print
  • Parallel dialing costs $19 a seat a month on top of Pro ($29 month to month).
  • Parallel dialing needs your own Twilio account; Twilio bills calls and numbers directly.
  • Accounts that had parallel dialing before September 17, 2026 keep it free.
  • The advertised unlimited dials are subject to a maximum of 10,000 dials per authorized user per calendar month.
  • Salesfinity may impose charges for recurring excessive usage after communicating them in advance; it does not publish a rate.
  • Gold lists 10 rotating caller IDs and Enterprise Plus lists 20, but the published allowances do not specify a per-seat allocation or a price for extra numbers.
  • Gold includes 500 Boss Mode number-scoring credits per month; Enterprise lists 1,000.
  • SmartEnrich enrichment costs $0.30 per valid phone number; Enterprise Plus includes 200 enrichment credits per user per month.
  • A free trial converts to a paid subscription unless canceled at least 24 hours before it expires; subscription payments are generally non-refundable.

Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.

Questions

Which is cheaper, DialSheet or Salesfinity?

At 210 dials a day, one seat on DialSheet costs $76.10 a month for 4 lines against $299 for 5 lines on Salesfinity, $222.90 less. Per line that is $19.02 on DialSheet and $59.80 on Salesfinity. At 2,000 dials a day that flips: Salesfinity is $299 and DialSheet is $305.77. DialSheet sells no seat with 5 lines, so each is billed on its own cheapest plan. Each figure is the whole monthly bill for one rep: the plan, any base seat it needs, a phone number, and usage past the allowance.

How many lines do DialSheet and Salesfinity dial at once?

DialSheet dials 4 lines at once per rep on Parallel dialing add-on; Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold.

Can you pay for DialSheet or Salesfinity month to month?

DialSheet and Salesfinity both sell month to month.

Do DialSheet and Salesfinity have a free trial?

DialSheet: no free trial published. Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published).

Do DialSheet and Salesfinity need another platform to run?

DialSheet needs your own Twilio account; Salesfinity runs on its own.

Which CRMs do DialSheet and Salesfinity connect to?

DialSheet lists HubSpot. Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Both connect to HubSpot.

More comparisons