Salesfinity vs Orum: Pricing, Lines and Limits
Salesfinity lists $299 a seat a month, month to month; Orum does not publish a price and quotes on request, with a 9-seat minimum. Both are standalone web dialers. The table below sets the two side by side on price, lines, calling limits, billing and fine print, from each vendor's own pages.
| Salesfinity (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | Orum (pricing page, opens in a new tab)Web dialer | |
|---|---|---|
| Price | ||
| Month to month | $299 | On request |
| Annual | Not offered | On request |
| Bill at 210 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 600 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Bill at 2,000 dials a day | $299Gold, month to month | Price on request |
| Setup | Not stated | Not stated |
| Numbers | 10 included | Not stated |
| On the phone | ||
| Lines | 5 | 10 |
| Calling | Unlimited, fair use 10,000 dials | Unlimited |
| Spam protection |
|
|
| Pick-up | No pause claimed (400 ms stated)Salesfinity claims a 400 ms median connection and “0s of dead air on pickup,” saying the rep’s first word lands like a normal call. | No pause claimed (700 ms stated)Orum says that when a real person answers, the rep is bridged in with a median connect time of 0.7 seconds, before the prospect knows they were auto-dialed. |
| Calling toolkit |
|
|
| Terms | ||
| Billing | Gold is monthly and advertised as cancel-anytime; Enterprise and Enterprise Plus require annual agreements, and subscriptions automatically renew unless canceled at least three business days before renewal. | Orum says pricing is per user and billed annually; the subscription term is set in the order form, and its published terms allow written termination for specified cause, including an uncured material breach after 30 days' notice, but do not specify a general cancellation-for-convenience right. |
| Seat minimum | None | 9 |
| Free trial | Free trial (length not published) | Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration. |
| Runs on its own | Yes | Yes |
| CRM sync | Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft, Lemlist | Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce, Salesloft |
| Fine print |
|
|
Bills are one seat, month to month where sold, on the calculator's model (answered calls billed as one minute each on a per-minute meter). Spam protection, pick-up and the toolkit are what each vendor states, not our own tests. Read from each vendor's pages on 2026-10-09.
Questions
Which is cheaper, Salesfinity or Orum?
At 210 dials a day, one seat on Salesfinity costs $299 a month (Gold). Orum does not publish a price, so its bill cannot be worked out without a quote.
How many lines do Salesfinity and Orum dial at once?
Salesfinity dials 5 lines at once per rep on Gold; Orum dials 10 lines at once per rep on Ascend.
Can you pay for Salesfinity or Orum month to month?
Salesfinity sells month to month; Orum sets its term in an order form rather than on a public price list.
Do Salesfinity and Orum have a seat minimum?
Salesfinity sells a single seat; Orum sells at least 9 seats, so a smaller team still pays for 9.
Do Salesfinity and Orum have a free trial?
Salesfinity: Free trial (length not published). Orum: Free trial capped at 500 dials; Orum does not state a duration.
Which CRMs do Salesfinity and Orum connect to?
Salesfinity lists Salesforce, HubSpot, Pipedrive, ActiveCampaign, Outreach, Salesloft and Lemlist. Orum lists Apollo, Gong, HubSpot, Outreach, Salesforce and Salesloft. Both connect to Salesforce, HubSpot, Outreach and Salesloft.
More comparisons
Sources
- Salesfinity pricingsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: faqsalesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: 3251645991 parallel dialer the complete guidesupport.salesfinity.ai
- Salesfinity: parallel dialersalesfinity.ai
- Orum pricingorum.com
- Orum: integrationsorum.com
- Orum: dialerorum.com
- Orum: www.orum.comorum.com
More guides
- CallCloud vs Nooks: Which Parallel Dialer Should You Buy?7 min
- Who Built Dialer Compare, and Where the Numbers Come From4 min
- Parallel Dialers With a Published Price: Orum Alternatives Compared7 min
- BatchDialer vs Enzo Dialer: Which Real-Estate Dialer Wins?7 min
- CallCloud vs Trellus: Standalone Dialer or Inside Your Sales Platform?8 min